Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theoboley

28 Racine, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to branch out and find some good local spots for food/drink. Bar trivia and whatnot is always fun too.

I've recently bought a set of golf clubs. Trying to figure that out is consuming some of my free time as well

I Enjoy TV, Movies, Video games and I love to cook. It's a great hobby of mine.

I love meeting new people and am looking for something long term :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, networking, trying to get to know people down here.
That's where you come in!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I should open my own restaurant, which means I can cook! I make people laugh and I have a good ear for listening to people and their problems.

General knowledge for random trivia questions. If a song is playing on the radio, I will bust out with "WHO SINGS IT"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goatee, and then question why it's a different color than my hair color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gladiator (Boxing movie, not romans), Harold & Kumar, Ginger Snaps, Gone in 60 Seconds, Terminator 2, Superbad.. and MANY more... The video collection has gotten out of hand, at roughly 600+ Dvds that i own.

Music - I am akin to Metal. Most things metal, Specifically Melodic Death Metal. In Flames would be my favorite band. I love going to concerts, I've only been to a few. I've seen In Flames 3 times, Megadeth twice... children of bodom twice... Am a long standing member of the In Flames Fan Club.

That said, my music tastes are quite vast... I listen and can take listening to most anything besides rap. Not my cup of tea.

Food - I love to cook, and I dabble in a bunch of different flavors. - I've found myself eating a lot of Chinese/sushi lately. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell Phone
4. Ps3

Thats.. about it... I am a pretty simple guy :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going... How what i'm doing right now is going to effect me down the road 6 months... a year... 5 years down the road...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner then i like to let loose and have a few drinks at a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a grammar/spelling nazi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read. I will definitely respond if you're interested :)

Thanks for looking and I hope to hear from you soon.