Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theoffdutyninja

29 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I USE A LOT OF PARENTHESES. I guess I consider that my inner thoughts on what I write down. It's kind of weird.

I spell check almost everything I write.

New favorite quote "If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything".

I ABSOLUTELY LOATHE BANANAS!!!!

I am charming, handsome, and brooding

Under "My Details" it says Drinks OFTEN. This does not mean I am an alcoholic, it just means I might have at least one drink more days a week than I don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to figure out who I am.
I work a lot.
Trying to have what I want in life and taking care of those I care about at the same time.

I run a Pizza Restaurant.

I also do Security and Country DJ at a Night Club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Back and Neck Rubs, fixing things. I am really good with my hands. BEING AWESOME!!!!

Making Pizza's it is currently my profession.

Playing with sharp things (its kind of a hobby)

Collecting, quoting, and organizing movies.

Talking to animals. I have an animal magnetism. (In more way than one). But seriously I am really good with most animals.
And for some reason kids love me. Guess its because I am a big kid. I have been described as a human jungle gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
**update**
I give fantastic hugs. And my beard is abnormally soft, and people like to rub it.
________________________________________________
I am short, have tattoos, and shave my head (rather be bald on my own terms)
I know a lot aboot movies. (I like to pretent I am Canadian)

Some people say I am intimidating. Which is funny since I am only 5' 6". But I guess I have that kind of demenour about me. But don't worry, I am actually very nice and easy to get along with. One upside is that no one really ever messes with me.

I tend to look people directly in the eyes. Creeps some people out, but I am good at judging people by looking into their eyes.

I am usually quiet until I feel comfortable, and then I am awesome to be around. Just like to get a feel for what is going on around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book fan. I do read, and have read a decent amount of literature, and am actually a rather talented reader (i.e. i can read quite quickly while retaining a vast amount of knowledge, very beneficial when it comes to learning new things)

Movies-
I own around 700 dvds/blu rays

#1 Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory
the goonies
hot fuzz
martial art films
action films
a good comedy
not a huge drama movie fan
and sometimes a good chick flick to balance you out.
Not afraid to admit if I have cried at a movie. shhhh

Music-
I have an eclectic taste in music. From Rock to Country, Metal, Ballads of all sorts. I have a big soft spot for good covers. Right now I listen to a lot of Boyce Avenue because they cover such a wide spectrum of musical genres.
I go out to Karaoke at least once a week. I believe I am pretty good. Never been told otherwise, but have been complimented plenty of times (not just the generic B.S. compliments people give some times either)

Food-
I am always willing to try anything new. And that is not some B.S. There are only two things I won't eat, Fresh Banana of any sorts (I do like banana bread), and Pot Pie (food aversion from when I was a kid). So as long as it does not have bananas in it or is some kind of pot pie, I will try it at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never do without is kinda rediculous, but I would have to say.

My Family/Friends ( I am counting them as one what's it to you)
My pets (LOVE animals of all sorts)
A form of transportation
A knife
Chapstick
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things at once. Which makes it hard to fully concentrate on one thing at one time (not in a flighty sort of way). I wish I could turn my mind off sometimes, or atleast slow it down. It would make my life a little easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday is getting out of job #1 around 7:00/7:30. And being at job #2 for 8:00.
Same thing goes for my typical Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have conversations with my pets. 2 cats. They love to talk they are usually just shy.

Anyone who has a pet knows they do the same exact thing, don't lie.

I have non-verbal tourettes. Which means I have ticks (uncontrolled nervous twitches and movements). If you aren't looking for them, you most likely wouldn't see them.

I enjoy acapella bands.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested with what you have read, assuming you have read anything. Think I would be a cool person to know in general (always looking to expand my friends list)

You think I am the bees knees (cause I am)

Or basically because you want to. I am truly a good hearted person. I don't make a lot of new friends, but the ones I do are for life and extremely important to me.