Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theohux415

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd say I'm 50% wit and sarcasm, 50% music/food lover, and 50% tech nerd…..and 100% bad at math, but who's counting really.

I'd like to think I have some of that "southern hospitality" built in growing up in Florida…and though 50% of people (there's that math again) don't think it's part of the "South" and the other 50% don't know how to classify the state, where I grew it up it certainly had some "southern-ness" to it. I love food, going to concerts/shows, and pretty much exploring everything and anything.

I enjoy sarcasm and wit to a high degree, so as you can tell, sense of humor is sort of key. Outside of that I feel I'm pretty easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, enjoying my time off the normal 9-5 routine to do freelance work and think about my next steps. It's pretty amazing how taking a step back from the normal work life can do wonders for you. Though I don't have a clearer vision of what exactly I want to do, at least I'm catching up on a lot of things I've put off.

I'm also always thinking about my next overseas/international trip. I've narrowed it down to Japan, Australia/New Zealand, or Europe again.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and smile, by both conventional and unconventional means.

My friends also enjoy my cooking, so I guess I'm proficient in that area.

I'm also good at falling asleep on BART…probably something I shouldn't brag about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my dimples…guess you'd have to see those for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian food, BBQ, any music but country, and practically any kind of movie (yes, this was pretty straight and to the point)
The six things I could never do without
Spotify (I need my music)
Good Coffee
Sarcasm
Friends and Family
Food & Water (or else I'd cease to exist)
My digital piano (or any piano for that matter)…love me some classical music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next
Where I'm going to travel to next
What am I going to think about next
On a typical Friday night I am
Certainly depends on my mood and energy level, but either grabbing drinks and/or dinner with friends, chilling at home (yes I'm perfectly fine being a couch potato), or any interesting event that's going on...I usually like to be out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I walked into a sliding glass door once....in my defense, it was very clean
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have sarcasm and wit to match mine

Have a love of food, music, travel, and exploration

You enjoy what you've read above and are now even more intrigued about who this guy is