Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Justin here! I recently got hacked n emailed people I don't know! So if you received an email from my profile! Sorry it wasn't me!

Moving to Ireland in one week!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live here in San Francisco and I work at Abercrombie and Fitch. I love my Job never a dull moment for me. I will be moving to Ireland sometime this year for a whole year! It's a work and living experience embedment program :-)! Can't wait!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good a being me... It comes naturally and Its all I can do even at my worse times. oh yeah also working at A&F... and dressing good!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my height or my hair... maybe they notice my height and my hair at the same time... Those two are tied for first place... I don't know you tell me when we first meet!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a favorite book... Reading bores me haha...

Movies: I love Scream 1-3 and Saw1-6. I love Freddy movies and Texas chainsaw movies (the remakes)... I just love horror movies.. Cuddle time wink wink.. :-P

Shows: Family Guy, HOw I Met Your Mother, Simpsons, Futurama, Modern Family, etc.

Food: Italian, Thai, Japanese. anything but curry... :-(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone, Shelter, Family, Clothes, Toothbrush, and Paste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love to be honest.. just mistakes I made in the past with guys that stopped me from having a boyfriend.. :-/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home curled up on my couch watching a movie, or out with friends or working... Mostly the first one.. my Friends don't like to go out as much as I hoped for :-|
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a Boyfriend... Sad I know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your amazing, If you want to be friends, If you loved my profile, if you liked my pictures, If you want to be workout buddies, and you are real! If your a diverse individual who likes people of different backgrounds and cultures! I am mostly into guys outside of my race!