Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theonelegger1

27 Macon, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Hunter and I'm a prosthetist (I make prosthetic legs and arms for amputees). I have one leg so it just kind of fits I guess. I have an awesome story about how I lost my leg, so just ask. I just moved to Greenville, and I need someone to show me around!

I went to school at Virginia Tech (go Hokies) and did my graduate studies at Northwestern in Chicago. Chicago is now one of my favorite cities.

I've lived in Atlanta pretty much my whole life with the exception of college and grad school, and I'll always love Atlanta. I'm excited now to explore this new, awesome city. I like being outdoors, and I love trying new things. I enjoy volunteering, especially if I am serving kids. I grew up Episcopalian, and Jesus is my homeboy.

The Braves have always been a passion of mine, and now the Falcons have made a place in my heart too.

2015 is the year to which all other years will be compared. It's going to be epic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a certified prosthetist (I make legs and arms for amputees), and I just moved to Greenville and have a lot of exploring to do. I'm open to suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at making people laugh and finding the humor in just about every situation. And being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my legs is slightly skinnier than the other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about all the foods with a few exceptions. Like raw tomatoes for example.
Trying to get through Game of Thrones and a few other religious history books.
Television (I'll go ahead and try to list them all): The Walking Dead, Dexter, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Tosh.0, Modern Family, The Office, Community, Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers, Always Sunny, Brooklyn 99, Game of Thrones. That's not all of them.

As far as music, I'll listen to almost anything, but I really like music I can sing along to. Lately, Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Zach Brown Band, The Head and the Heart, Imagine Dragons, and Of Monsters and Men have been a few of my favorites. Of course I grew up in the South so I'm usually down with country. Unless it's Toby Keithesque.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I would do if I could time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why don't you try to find that out for yourself?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've eaten Guinea pig.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh.