Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theoneufound

30 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Apple...a really nice Chinese (all my friends said so...and I totally agree!:)...love reading, traveling, gyming, hiking, movie&music...all the good things to enjoy life.
I have a big heart with an open mind, a small head with a big brain, a girl has a lot of fun, smart ideas and special perspectives of life, a really down-to-earth Apple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working in Beijing in a big company as a small role, of course a hard-working Chinese but only to enrich myself with good experience from the "just doing a good job" aspect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being good to people and making a lot of friends who would never feel uncomfortable spending time with me; communicating to exchange ideas, feelings about anything, then helping each other bring a little fun to everyday's life...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...great smile & small eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the Road; 100 years of Solitude; the Old Man& the Sea; The Life of PI...all great books (love reading a lot, too many good books to list);

Movies: definitely a mobie lover, too many good movies to list: The Redemption of Shawshank; Pulp Fiction; Mr. Noboday; Mangnolia; Requiem for a Dream; Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind; the Bourne series...

Shows: Friends; the Office; Entourage; Black Mirror; Criminal Minds; Breaking Bad; Mad Man; Game of Thrones...all the great shows!

Music: love Rock&Roll the best...

Food:...not picky at all, friuts and vegetables and all the healty food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love from my dear parents;
feelings & passion;
friendship;
knowledge;
Books & exercise...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to enjoy my life; how to love my parents more; how to enjoy great friendship; how to learn more from every day's living...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...going to see a newly released movie, or invited by friends who want to update life, or walking sight seeing if the air is good (here in Beijing), or going to the gym and reading in bed after...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, nothing crosses my mind...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...U see something in common and willing to start as a friend with me...and of course U're a good man with beautiful mind :)