Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theonlyone87

27 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before we get started please don't judge me, if y'all woman have feelings for your ex and/or can't let go of your past then don't bother. I'm tired of being hurt because of the past LET THAT sh*t GO. Now where we're we. Well for starters my name is Ron and I'm 27 years old i workout usually 5 times a week I have no kids and got a car 2 jobs and very single so holla at me cause this is one man you don't wanna miss. my hobbies are playing basketball,some video games.
My goals are to at least have an associates degree. What makes me unique is well for one i am very original i don't like to take other peoples swag that's not me.
my taste in music is everything except for country,blues, and jazz oh and that metal stuff but everything else is cool with me. So ladies if your out there and want a man to cuddle with you and listen to what you have to say and a confident man that knows what he wants in life. Don't be afraid to send me a message because I may not be on here forever :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just working my butt off trying to make a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an honest man who know how to treat a woman. I'm not a player that's not who I am so please don't assume
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfect white teeth
My baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is paid in full oh and Scott pilgrim vs the world. Music I would say t.i.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My money
My call of duty
My life
And my jobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chillen with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders but I will kill them if I have too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your really interested and is a down to earth woman with a little excitement