Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theotherpunk

42 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A one time hit man for the Swedish mafia. The other punk has recently expanded his horizons, writing and directing Buddhist porn. He likes his women like he likes his coffee, dark and bitter. He likes his sex like he likes his movie dialogue, long and agonizing.

He wants to get rid of all the hate in the world and replace it with unexpressed resentment and hostility. He is a man for all seasons (except fall, winter, and early spring)

I am introspective, enigmatic, and distant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling Nissans. and playing guitar, and drawing, but not in that order. Oh and im a writer, but a very lazy one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting self centered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im ugly :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book has to be "Using matchmaking websites to find victims for Dummies" and of course "Diary of an anonymous predator". My favorite movie was Ishtar I don't like music or food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I was trying to think of something funny to write here but I couldn't come up with anything. So I started masturbating.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Particle Physics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my time machine/atm. I found out the hard way that very few stores in the past will accept modern currency. In fact if you go back far enough I found that one needs lots of things to barter with. Making the time machine was relativly easy. Making an ATM that will dispense chickens and goats is rather hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
heres my visa number 4532 1190 2232 6756 exp. 07/06
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your between the ages of 74 and 89 and you want me to pop the old hip out.