theothertodd
38 Lakeland, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
theothertodd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Travel buff, foodie, adventure fan. Equally comfortable on a hiking trail or a museum. Love history, art, nature, music. Try to spend as much time outside when I can. Lost about 70lbs in 2015 and still trying to lose more
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man.

Spending time with my son.

Spending time outside hiking and geocaching.

Traveling through the US. I love weekend trips in Florida too.
I’m really good at
fixing things. Cooking, I can throw things together from whatever I have in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my bald head or goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Dresden Files, The Illuminatus Trilogy

Movies - Avengers, Winter Soldier, Office Space, Scott Pilgrim, LoTR, Groove, Human Traffic, Trainspotting, Zombieland, Shawn of the Dead, etc

Shows -Big Bang, Warehouse 13, Merlin, Grimm, Food Network, Travel Channel, History Channel, Discovery Channel, etc

Music - Random 70's Rock, 80's Alternative, Late 2k Alternative dance, Bloc Party, Postal Service, Tricky, Massive Attack, Lamb, Portishead, MGMT, Burial, SBTRKT, Thievery Corporation, Nadastrom, David Heartbreak etc

Food - Sushi, Steak, Italian, Seafood

Others: I am a Cirque du Soleil nut, I have seen Love, Zumanity, Amaluna, Quidam, Totem, Varekai, and Kooza so far and hope to see more soon.
The six things I could never do without
internet
cell phone
car
Friends
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure. Running away and joining the circus as a clown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at home, Trying to decide what I am doing Saturday. The weekend is time for adventure and it usually starts early Saturday morning.
You should message me if
You can make it through dinner without checking your cell phone.
More