Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theoutdoorslife

29 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, fun guy who's looking for other cool people to hang out with. I am a banker for Wells Fargo, own a house, and love doing outdoorsy stuff during any time of the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, working hard, meeting new people. Like I said, I'm a banker for WF, and I'm looking to become a store manager soon. My path only points up from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others smile, beer pong, sports, comedic timing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, personality, arms, beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Dead Poet's Society, Cool Runnings, 300, Dark Knight, Kingdom of Heaven, Troy, The Last Samurai, The Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Pulp Fiction, The "Oceans" series

FUN, nero, lumineers, michael buble, usher, rodrigo y gabriela, bruno mars, the black keys, of monsters and men, silversun pickups, mumford and sons

TV Shows - The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Seinfield, Scrubs, Anthony Bourdain, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy

Books - sci fi, fitness, personal development

Food – all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are obvious ones so I'll include 6 others:

Sriracha sauce
Energy Drinks
Exercise
Music
Outdoors
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, friends, my future, what type of dog I would get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or enjoying a movie/book at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nope
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone fun, intelligent, sarcastic, and easy-going