Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thepickynibbler

37 F Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
kind, fun, outgoing, forgiving, enthusiastic, willing, gentle, peaceful, caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the best i can. :)

M-F, 8-5, I work as a Marketing Manager for a hi-tech software product.

Most nights and weekends I play with friends and family.

As often as inspiration hits I write about food for my blog.

Every minute of every day I look forward to my next vacation/ adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning ahead, being optimistic, encouraging others, getting a good night's sleep, spoiling myself, making time for family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe you can tell me once we meet...

I would hope people notice about me my easy smile, my relaxed attitude, and my friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anna Karenina, Pillars of the Earth, Lonesome Dove, biographies, time management, cookbooks, milk cartons, I love to read!
Shows: Not a big TV watcher but I still like reruns of Seinfeld and X-Files and Twin Peaks and Lost and Ally McBeel
Music: BIG fan of Chris Isaak and Madonna. Love most 80's music. Also like classic rock. Dire Straits, Pink Floyd, Joe Satriani are some of my faves
Food: I LOVE food. And if you want to know how much then check out my blog at www.thepickynibbler.com
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've lived in Russia and Ukraine and traveled to China and India (all encroaching 3rd world status in my book) and in doing so, I've discovered that I really can live without most of life's "necessities." But... given a choice i would never be without:
- hot, running water
- washer/dryer
- lip gloss
- iphone
- public library
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The purpose of life and if I'm fulfilling it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for:
Someone I respect
And want to share everything with
And talk to all the time
And be with all the time
And touch all the time
Someone I feel equal with
And out of my mind blissful and sparkling and gorgeous with
Someone who sparks ideas in me
And dreams
Someone who makes me want to do more, give more, and be more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God. You like to help people. You're kind-hearted, smart, and romantic. And you like tall blondes that love sweets.