Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:33pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an English guy blessed / cursed with the accent that moved back to the NY area a few years ago.

I like to spend time with people and make them listen to my jokes. They laugh 86. 7% of the time. I have lived in San Francisco and Dallas and England of course.

I seem to get called Ricky Gervais on a weekly basis. Good thing or bad thing? You decide, but I will make sarcastic jokes most of the night.

I travel all over the place, I like to hike, take photographs with a FILM camera, go to comedy shows, listen to odd British bands, go on rollercoasters and write insanely happy pop songs. I also like a bit of philosophy (hand me my pipe) and like arguing how Europe does things better than over here :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist! Yes! A real paid one!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MAKING PEOPLE LAUGH :) I think life is a big pair of pants that should be pulled down occasionally just to see what happens.

Im good at singing and making up adventures to go on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am not from "round here".... this happened ALOT in Texas! Someone asked if I was from Rhode Island!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Roald Dahl, music biographies, philosophy.

I love the original Wicker Man, 60's-70's horror,

BEATLES. Next...

All food is good especially in NYC!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, friends, traveling, tea, sleep, technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.. ending up in a karaoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, cute and dont mind being teased occasionally. Also yo ulike spontaneity and are willing to travel and explore!