Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thepinkrose

50 F Lorton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love sightseeing, going for walks, camping, concerts, festivals, traveling and seeing new places. I am a fairly quiet person in a crowd and I prefer a quiet evening alone with a friend as opposed to a party. I'm up for both but I prefer more quiet times with you. I enjoy short weekend trips or day trips to the mountains, beach or anyplace to just explore the area. An occasional sporting event is fun too whether it is a professional team or just a local one. I enjoy doing a lot of things as long as there is variety.

I am sensitive, caring and loyal. I'm looking for someone who is kind, patient, affectionate, romantic and laid back. I would really like to find someone to spend time with where we can just relax and be ourselves. I like to do a lot of different things but I would enjoy doing them even more with someone special. I value someone who is intelligent and I especially appreciate someone who communicates well.
What I’m doing with my life
working, hanging out with friends, traveling a little
I’m really good at
I'm very responsible. I take care of my obligations in terms of paying bills on time and being there for family/friends when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I GUESS they'd notice that I'm not a conversation hog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 80's heavy metal hair bands are still my favorite. Def Leppard, Slaughter, Poison, Kiss etc. I also like classic rock. My favorite "newer" music is Daughtry.
Books: I like the Harry Potter series and the Twilight series. I usually read fiction and I just pick up whatever strikes me at the moment. I don't really pay attention to the authors.
Movies: I'm really not into movies but I'd say that I like dramas best.
Food: I like just about everything except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Animals, Nature, Sunshine, my car (car=freedom), coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a LOT of time thinking about it, but isn't it funny how in most of the profiles I've read, men say that their sex drive is "above average". How can they all be above average? Wouldn't that make them average?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read on someone's profile that the most private thing they're willing to admit is that they like fruit cake. I admit to that, too!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are down to earth and very casual. I like blue jeans. I love a guy who can just be himself without putting on a show and trying to be someone he is not. I go for guys who are humble, honest, hard-working and responsible. I like a guy who is fun and can act like a kid on occasion and not take life too seriously all of the time. I like a guy who's a gentleman and knows how to act and talk respectfully. If you are a Howard Stern fan we won't be a good match.