Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thepittsburghkid

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 24.With a PHD in astrology ‘cause I’m a star. I got a black belt in outdoor lovemaking. im a very down to earth person . im also a very spontaneous person i always like to do different stuff.. i like 2 have fun i play alot of sports .. i also have a neice who is 4 she means alot to me i love doin as much stuff as i can for her.. i played highschool football and track and field. and i loved every moment of it. i also have a quarter sleeve. i love tattoos. and i just just a girl who is bubbly and never keeps it dull.

Also im a very stand up type of person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am a supervisior at a local 32 union . i love it i learn new stuff everyday.. i own my own house and i also have a house i rent out. but im always trying to do and learn different stuff everyday. and im very passionate in what i do. and take pride in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING!

Seriously tho i love listening to peoples feelings and helping them thru hard times i really think this is a gift. i had a good amount of people tell me they would not where i would be if i never met you or talkt to you.i think its awesome to change somebodys feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and also how tall i am..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything really as long as its good im game for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The STEELERS
4. GOD
5. My car
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Same thing everybody else thinks career marriage kids and everything else that goes with all that. Also if im going to live to 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for a great nite on the town wondering what the nite is going to get me into cause it is always different. i am always trying to find new things to do on fridays. im just a typical guy lookin to have fun with an awesome girl. Is that to much to ask for?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i cant beleive im on this site. "REALLY"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU are DRAMA free person.
and you like what you see and you just a cool girl thats down to have a good time and get to know a awesome guy.