Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theplumtomato

21 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm a queer goofball who has a penchant for piercings and undercuts. i like having intellectual conversations as much as joking around and generally making an ass of myself. i have very little shame or modesty, i'm really open about a lot of stuff, etc et all.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying student life and finishing a double majoring degree in psychology and english lit, hopefully proceeding to a masters degree in clinical psychology.
I’m really good at
generally being as entertaining as possible for both myself and the people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read a lot of fantasy and sci-fi novels, specifically with kick ass female characters, though it's not a catch-all. i read a lot, and i'm not generally picky.

i love psychological thrillers/horror, comedy that isn't a pile of garbage, musicals, and feel-good films.

i'm not huge on general television watching, but i like to marathon shit when i feel like laying in bed and doing nothing. buffy the vampire slayer, firefly, supernatural, misfits, etc.

i'm currently fawning over noisettes, the paper kites, florence + the machine, and anais mitchell, with constant favorites of johnny cash, the misfits, metric, and the distillers.

i like vegetarian food. i enjoy indian, thai, and asian fusion. i also have a love affair with cheese that is far greater than any love i could have for another human being.
The six things I could never do without
tea, bubble baths, whiskey/beer/red wine, intersectional feminism, comfortable beds, and interesting or entertaining company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
intersectional feminism, social activism, alcohol, sex, geekery, art, 3 am trips to the beach, stomping in rain puddles, and a wide variety of other shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a pub drinking with friends, watching improv performances, or being a hermit and marathoning various television series.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are an interesting, intelligent human being who enjoys drinks with dinner, conversation, and the odd adventure.

alternatively, someone who isn't a gross bigot with gross bigoted behaviour.