Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thepotterfer

71 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Fred, a straight male interested in meeting an attractive woman, who is also interested in a long term relationship. My two previous ones were both over 15 years. I am an emotionally available artist. I enjoy meeting different women and sitting over coffee and talking either in a coffee shop or at a restaurant over a meal. I enjoy finding out about their lives. I live walking distance from The Metropolitan Museum of Art, and visit it a several times a month. I completed a MA in art education, but quickly discovered I was not cut out to be a teacher. I spent several years as the manager of a chocolate factory in the warehouse district of Manhattan. Lately I've been enjoying retirement and doing as much pottery as possible at Greenwich House Pottery on Jones Street in the West Village.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm interested in spending the next 30 years or so with a loving, caring, intelligent woman, and the beauty we can bring to each others lives. I'm also giving back as much energy and exprience as possible to the city which I love. I volunteering as a guide in Central Park several mornings a week. I've been very fortunate in my experiences and relationships, and hopefully I'm not going to be done for a long time.
I’m really good at
design, pottery, painting, relationships, grandparenting, talking, being open and available to friends
The first things people usually notice about me
my body language and openness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
biographies, histories, Classical music, all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Art, my daughters, sincerity, creativity, family, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better parent and spouse and what comes next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends at the pottery studio or walking and enjoying being alive in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty happy with what I've accomplished in my life so far
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have an interest in the arts, are willing to take a risk on the rest of your life, enjoy walking and being with a creative man who has a high energy level.