Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theprezz

35 Columbia, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those rare people who actually grew up in the Charlotte region. I graduated from Appalachian State with a degree in history in 2002. I had a couple accounting clerk/accounts payable type jobs after college, and I had even started a second degree in accounting at one point, but my life took some turns and I never finished the second degree. My brother lives here in Columbia in talked me into moving here in the summer of 2012.

I am a Reformed Presbyterian (PCA), born and raised, though my current church is actually independent. (It's senior pastor, however, was ordained in the PCA.) My faith is very important to me and I hope it will be equally important to whomever I marry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since 2013 I have been working for one of the insurance companies in town. I make sure that the vendors who build our enrollment sites have all the data they need (rates, brochures, enrollment forms,etc) and I help with user testing of the enrollment sites before an enrollment starts. It is interesting and challenging work, especially on the testing side!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet and laid-back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the nonfiction side I enjoy historical and religious works. I like reading fiction primarily for escapism and enjoy mysteries and scifi.

Movies: I'm a big fan of a lot of the old classics and enjoy watching the TCM channel. My top three movies would be Casablanca, The Third Man, and Touch of Evil.

Music: I enjoy most genres except for rap and heavy metal. My tastes range from indie and alternative to jazz and classical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home enjoying a Digiorno's pizza and a cold beer. Being the quiet, introverted type the thought of clubbing or partying has no real appeal to me -- especially if its been a long week. If I do go out its usually for something low-key like dinner with a close friend or two.

I have been to a couple movies at the Nick since I've been in town and would enjoy doing that some more. I would also really like to start getting out some more in catch some live music. (My tastes are quite eclectic!) I'd love to have a date to go with me, so if that interests you I'd love to hear from you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a committed Christian looking for a long-term relationship with marriage potential.