Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theproman23

30 M Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where’s “Clever Opening Lines for Dummies” When You Really Need It?

I am getting ready to take on the next adventure in my life and will be moving to Stamford in less than 2 weeks! I have no clue what the city is like and what to expect but am extremely excited to find out firsthand. I've moved so much in the past 4 years that I am looking to make Stamford my second home so it would be great if I can meet somebody that can make it that much easier to make that dream a reality.

I've lived in Buffalo, NY for the past 18 years with the exception of 2 years that I spent in Vancouver working. It was my most amazing experience by far and I made some incredible friends there! It also helped me appreciate Buffalo that much more as it made me realize that there are undoubtedly many under-valued things the city has to offer.

I'd like to think I am one of the lucky ones as I actually enjoy my job, probably because it caters to my personality really well. It requires me to work hard while challenging me on a daily basis not only in an analytical sense but also my ability to work with different personalities. Even though work keeps me busy I try to maintain a healthy life style and you can often find me at the gym during week nights and weekends at the golf course in the summer or playing hockey in the winter.

I would consider myself lucky to find someone that can keep things simple. Since, I am ambitious in life, it would be nice to find someone equally as driven. Intelligence and quick-witt are great qualities in my opinion and find it very appealing when a woman can keep me on my toes in both areas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it one day at a time and finally learning to enjoy myself! All work and no play was getting old for sure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You know that game where you try to get a ball on a string in to the cup??? yeah not that for sure...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my boobs...crap I mean my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Buddha's Brain, Da Vinci Code, Freaknomics, Super troopers, Miracle, Indian and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Hockey
- Car
- Gym
- Reason to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv, hanging out with friends, at the bar, at the movies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved to the US when I was 12 but most people think I was born here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a great guy that'll treat you like a queen!