Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thepubscout

26 Seymour, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say the best way to find out about me is to ask, but since they want a summary, here's the quick and dirty:

The name's CJ. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do, so be prepared to have to put up with a guy who's good in the kitchen :P.
Also, I'm an avid musician, and I like to spend at least some time working on my music. I guess the only thing left to say is that I'm a very good listener, and hope to talk to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on starting a catering company focused on old world cuisine, using authentic recipes. Also looking to form a band in the near future, so if you're a musician, you should message me sometime. I'm also kind of a nerd (D&D,WoD,MtG, video games), but I am also willing to put down the controller and go do other things. I've been hiking a lot recently, and when it gets warmer, probably fishing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, singing, violin, guitar, and piano. I'm also pretty good at martial arts, although it's been a while since I've been in the ring.
I've also been told I'm a good judge of character, and a great friend, but that's up to you to decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say either my hair or my eyes. My hair color changes every now and then, but nothing too extreme.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pretty much anything but rap.
Favorite bands include Sublime, Tripod, In This Moment, Great Big Sea, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Billy Idol, and The Beatles.

Movies: Horror would be my #1 choice, comedy #2, but if it has a good concept and wasn't made by some guy just out there to make millions from garbage(I'm lookin at you, Paranormal Activity) I'm up for it.

Books: Too many to list, but among the authors would be Stephen King, Clive Barker, H.P Lovecraft, Peter Benchley and R A Salvatore.

Food: I'm not picky, but my fav's are asian and southwest. Lately I've been working on medieval cuisine. Try my breads: they're the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Being able to get up in the morning.
3. My sanity.
4. Occasional "me" time.
5. A place to sleep.
6. Air, That might help...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Sometimes it's deep, but sometimes it's just crazy "I wonder if I could..." kinda stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends, or chilling and relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, because I'm sure there's a lot I may have missed.