Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therbst1987

27 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An Oregonian from birth, I enjoy spending my time outdoors even in the rain. Whether it be on a bike or getting lost downtown, I can never get enough of Portland's may opportunities.

I have a bit of the travel bug. I'm always planning my next escape.

Fairly new to veganism I love experiencing new cuisine. Finding my inner chef I often try to add my own twist to a dish.

I also like spending time at the gym, maintaining my fitness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You can usually find me pushing the boundaries of bioengineering or exploring the most outer reaches of space... just kidding, living life as it comes to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Creating something from nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite often i here that i have nice eyes. (hazel/green)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest i don't get enough time to really sit and read, at least as much as I would like to. One book I really enjoyed was "A Peoples History of the United States."Also not a big TV watcher but I got hooked on "Mad Men." A great show! The movies category is all over the place for me. We'll save that one for a face to face. I'm really into hip-hop but please don't judge a book by its cover. Its much more that what you hear on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Protein shakes
A tablet
Music
Hummus
The open road
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Architecture. The reason why something was made that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from enjoying the nightlife of downtown, working on my car with friends or staying in to have a nice home cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person. Ask me anything, go ahead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested! haha. but really, don't be shy I'm quite a nice guy.