Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

there_there_

28 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look like I'm 12..ok not 12 but I have a baby face. I'm not neccessarily complaining about that but it does have it's drawbacks. I never really know what to say in these things - it seems like no matter what I say you're never going to get the full picture of the type of person I am but this is my attempt. I would describe myself as keepin it real, smart, positive, kind, funny and honest. I'm friendly to everyone and I care about everyone. I also really care about what's going on in the world and about the important things that matter and effect all of us - For some reason I seem to get some kickback from people surrounding stuff like that which I think is weird because essentially I'm getting grief for caring too much. Honestly I think I care the appropriate amount, it's y'all bitches that don't care enough! xD I can be really sarcastic but it's just because I think it's funny. I'm one of the most open minded and reasonable people I know. I'm a bit of a history buff, I like reading history books and learning all I can about it. love movies and cuddling. And I believe in God and Jesus.
Some hobbies of mine: playing my drums, sewing, crocheting, paiting/drawing, reading, games (video and board), hiking, camping, riding bikes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The thing I do for money is professional photography

Other than that I'm just trying to enjoy life and turn shit into gold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying positive, taking pictures, adventuring, dancing, laughing, making you laugh, being weird, sitting around, listening, staying up at all hours of the night, making bad first impressions, being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clearly my glasses. I'm told I look like a librarian or Velma on the reg.

also my laugh - I've been told I have a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like a lot of books and I love comics

Movies: Indiana Jones, There Will Be Blood, Ace Ventura, Star Wars, Pontypool, The Big Lebowski, Ip Man, The King's Speech, Flipped, Submarine, The Highlander, Gnomeo and Juliet, The Sandlot, MST3K, disney movies, funny movies, westerns, foreign movies you've probably never seen, Documentaries you've probably never seen but I'd be happy to show them to you :) and honestly so many more movies I can just never think of them on the spot.

TV: star trek, venture bros, Rick and morty, adventure time, futurama, Twin Peaks, the league, trailer park boys, Bobs Burgers, friends, game of thrones, supernatural, sherlock, daria

Music: Radiohead, Arctic Monkeys, white stripes, smoke city, little dragon, Jamiroquai, Coldplay, Bonobo, people under the stairs, Amy Winehouse, Jazz, Peggy Lee, Modest Mouse, The Shins, The Strokes, Rolling Stones, Stan Getz, Mayer Hawthorne, Beach Boys, Neil Young, Pixies, Cee-Lo, among others..

Food: Pizza, Pasta, toast, fries - curly, Salad, tacos, grilled cheese, hamburgers, sushi, Indian food, Thai food..everything that's bad for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hey..did I leave the iron on? no jk. I think about others a lot, and I think about what I can do to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically you can find me at home chillin. I'm not a huge party animal, I drink very little because it makes me sick. I'm more introverted so I like to socialize but I definitely need time to re-charge and be away from crowds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well I'm not looking to casually hook up with anyone so don't message me about that. If you think I'm cute, seem interesting/cool, want to play some games or you think we may have stuff to talk about then give me a holler.