Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therealagonee

27 M Hamilton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeb, no it's not short for anything and as far as I know my parents were not on hardcore drugs when they named me. (though it would make sense.) I am a different kinda guy. I will do anything to entertain people, no matter what I must sacrifice to do that. I am creative, awkward, silly, sometimes even inquisitive. Fun fact: Most birds don't have penises. Can you guess which ones do?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs. I work at Ellenbee Leggett and UPS. I work 2 full time warehouse jobs Mon-Friday, pitching for my softball team on Sundays. Playing fetch with canines. Writing and recording, bullshitting and making jokes. Etc.

I am looking for some new friends, most mine are married or in long term relationships so they're usually tied up and not in like a kinky kind of way, remember they're married.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Writing. Drinking coca cola, eating, being clumsy and unique, laying down, petting porcupines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shiny bald head?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: oh man. My Pandora is a madhouse. I love hip hop. Eminem, yelawolf, slaughterhouse, mgk, tech N9NE, b.o.b., hopsin, Lupe fiasco, lonely island, Bo Burnham and so many more.
I love 70's and 80's rock, some easy listening. Some country. Especially 90's country. I love some singers as well. Rihanna, Christina Perri, Christina aguilera, Skyler gray, so many.

Movies I like comedy, horror, and drama.

TV: comedy central, discovery investigate, Bio, big bang theory, Conan, gangland, 1000 ways to die, manswers, deadliest warrior.

Books: I can read anything psychology related. Especially about how the brain works. Open to suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Car, Sleep, Income, Animals, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, daydreaming, whatever is currently going on in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Sometimes I'm out with friends, Or sometimes I'm in catching up on movies I should have seen forever ago, I was a sports kid not a movie kid. I was a karate kid as well, yellow belt, don't mess with me, I will runaway so fast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let the dogs out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, you thrive under penguin like temperatures with a dream of the flightless creatures being your pets. If you feel you also let the dogs out. You want a high five, you yell for no apparent reason about nonsense,You want a new friend, You want to work on music with me. Or if your little heart and soul wishes to.