Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therealdealphil

26 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off, I find it kind of hard to summarize myself in a text box. I'd like to think most people are a little more complicate than that. But anyway here are the basics: I'm a kind somewhat sarcastic yet compassionate person who looks for any opportunity to express my creativity. I love art and music and they are both basically my life. If you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working to save up money to go back to school. I'm thinking of going back to get a general business degree and also minor in hospitality. Along with music and art I have a passion for food and drink and the way they form the wonderfully symbiotic relationship that is all things culinary. I hope to one day be a sommelier because I love the nuances of both food and wine and find how they pair together fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm creative and artistic. Ex: music, fine art, cooking. (Give me any list of ingredients and I will throw them together and make them awesome!) Along with that, I'm a very observant person and good at helping people due to that insight. I'm good at cheering people up when they're down and having a good time when they're already up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always the one joking around and having a good time trying to create a fun environment around me and I think other people pick up on this immediately. As far as what they notice physically? People tell me I'm tall and know how to dress myself. So yeah, there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies so its hard to narrow them down at all really. As far as books, it depends on whatever mood I'm in, so anything well written I suppose. I don't read as much as I used to but I'd say I really like the book: Please Kill Me: The Oral History of Punk Rock. (Haha I promise its not a suicidal self help book.) 1984, Animal Farm and I also just finished 'The Lost Writings of Jim Morrison.' As far as music I'd say my taste include but are not excluded to:

Led Zeppelin
White Stripes
The Doors
Ramones
ACDC
The Clash
Sex Pistols
Misfits
Kinks
Pink Floyd
Jeff Buckley
Cheap Trick

Food: everything I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At least 2 guitars
Computer
Great people
Great food and drinks
Sarcasm
Great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything under the sun. Mostly where I came from and where I'm going, but not without enjoying the ride there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing guitar or hanging with friends. (Vague, I know.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tell strangers my private life. You have to work for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting duh.