Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therealme4u

53 F Lamont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother and I have 3 boys whom I am very close to. They are 19, 29 and 33. My sons are successful in their chosen professions and life, and my youngest is now a student at UC Daivs. I have spent the many years being involved in child centered activities. I am still a member of the Boy Scouts and love the yearly camping trip that we take to Ventura. My son was able to obtain his Eagle Rank after much hard work on his (cough-our) part. I am also involved at my local high school as a parent adviser for the community meetings. Lets see... I am employed, that is a plus. Recently I made the decision to pursue other employment after 7 years with my previous company. It was, and still is, a scary step to take, but one that I do not regret. I also restarted college and completed my 1st class the beginning of August. Many tears were shed, but I am determined to move forward and do this for myself.

I am a friendly person and I get along with most people. I love to cook and pride myself on taking care of my family. I consider myself a positive person and do not do well with negativity. Although not exactly hourglass, I am attractive. I pride myself on my appearance during the work week and if anything comes up on the weekend. But I am a no makeup gal on free weekends. I am seeking a real guy who is not into games or one night stands, that values family as much as I do.

I am looking for a gentleman who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I believe I possess all three of these traits and you should also. I have been single for many years, but that does not mean that I have lowered my standards. If you are seeking a "bad girl" or a party friend, you would not be interested in me. I am very cautious and careful in life. Call me safe. On the other hand, I love going to concerts, love the beach and the mountains, and my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent many years devoting my time to raising responsible intelligent young men. Being a mother and a role model was one of the very most important things to me. Now that that task is complete, I have focused on myself and look forward to the inner growth I expect to experience. Going back to college is so exciting, I relish it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Socializing, Budgeting, Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My naturally curly hair, I get asked all the time if it is natural.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like indie films over Hollywood blockbusters. On the telly I watch, Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Boardwalk Empire for enjoyment. I will read almost anything. I just finished "The Pearl" by Steinbeck (What a beautiful thing 90 pages can be). Musically I am a diehard fan of Pearl Jam, I attend live Pearl Jam concerts and have since 1993 when I first saw them, I last saw them in Oakland in Nov 2013 and I was 3 rows back from the stage. Made for an amazing experience and awesome pictures. I can not wait to see them again. Food wise I am open, but I try to eat fairly healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my family, laughter, my cat, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much time I am going to spend studying for the week and how many committee meetings I have that take away from studying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When not in school, I go shopping, visit with friends, or going out to a local restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be "willing to admit" means that I would have to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship that is based on honesty and being real. Life is way too short to play games. Let's meet for coffee, who knows what we might find out about each other.