Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therealthaddeus

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Thad, and I'm a small-town guy living in the big city! I work in a child care centre and am also a singer/songwriter. I released my debut EP this past summer and am working on my follow-up.
I'm a unique person with a lot to offer the world. Get to know me!

I guess a little information about the kind of guy I'm looking for... I am not looking for someone who plays games, rather, I would like someone honest and forthcoming about who they are. I want to eventually find someone to be in a long-term relationship with. Someone loyal, trustworthy, funny, caring, understanding, responsible; someone who wants kids would be great because I want kids! I like the tall dark and handsome types... And muscles don't hurt. But looks are secondary to personality! Wow me with that, and you're golden.
Also, a man who can make me laugh.. gets ALL the points. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time employee at what I believe to be the best child care centre in the city.
I will be attending college in the fall to continue with prior college education that I have, but in pursuit of my Early Childhood Education diploma this time.
I also write and record my own original music, and am pursuing that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding people and the world around me. music. cooking. cheering people up. lots of things, really! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I don't really pay attention to stuff like this. I suppose they might notice my height, my tattoos, the interesting shade of brown eyes that I have, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: I love to read. I believe literacy and reading are the most important things in education. I also have adult ADHD so to get me to sit down and read a book, though, would take an interesting plot that grabs me and keeps me there.
Favourite movies: I love all things comedy and horror, and a select number of movies from other categories. I'm a big fan of the Dark Knight, that was a really well-put-together film.
Favourite shows? Ancient Aliens, Pretty Little Liars, The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, American Horror Story, 2 Broke Girls, New Girl, Glee... to name several. Lol, I'm obsessed with TV and am always catching up on one show or another.
Favourite music: I enjoy and appreciate all kinds of music.
Food: yes please. hahaha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. water
2. food
3. friends
4. cell phone
5. clothing
6. shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how other people feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
passed out on my bed because it's been a long week :P
or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've grabbed your attention! :)