Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:05am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interested in being entertained by wit and humour? I'm your man. I may not look like it, but buzz me to find out. Results may vary, shake well before using! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently trying to masquerade as a responsible adult, and I have to say I'm now quite good at it. ;) Gone are the long orange locks, replaced by office wear and dark suede shoes. Thinking about picking up a new language, martial art or popping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, yakking, conversing, orating, speaking. And some sports as well. Oh, and I've been told I'm a good listener and highly huggable bear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The voice and language proficiency don't match the look, which can be a good or bad thing. I prefer to think I'm handsome, confident and eloquent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Moneyball, Outliers, What the Dog Saw, Seven Seconds or Less, Teach us to Sit Still, A Fighter's Heart, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, My Legendary Girlfiiend, The Blind Side, Fever Pitch, Play Their Hearts Out, The Earthsea Quartet, The Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Bounce, The Smiling Proud Wanderer.

Favourite movies: About Time, 50/50, Ashes of Time, Twilight Samurai, Jerry Maguire, Rocky, Before Sunset, The King's Speech, Up in the Air, High Fidelity, Any Given Sunday, Coach Carter, Glory Road, The Blind Side

Favourite shows: QI, How I met Your Mother, Mock the Week, Community, House, Archer, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson

Favourite Music: BabyFace, Whitney Houston, Anita Baker, Toni Braxton, Bon Jovi, Go West, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Seal, Boys2Men, Snow Patrol, Maroon 5, 陶喆, 張惠妹, 王力宏.
I do love my '80s playlist too.

Favourite food: Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Indian, and Malay cuisine. And a good steak once in a while. =]

I do watch an awfully large number of documentaries now. Doesn't hurt for a man to know more.;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sports (basketball and football in particular), food, books, and conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being the only one in the box, when many have thought themselves out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out making merry with friends, watching a movie, swimming, shooting hoops, reading with wine or tea on my nightstand, sometimes at a café as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
PM me and I'll talk. ;]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can tolerate plus-sized men who are uber-confident.