Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therenz

23 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to just do whatever comes my way. Life is no fun without taking chances. That's when the best happens. Just trying to look for a girlfriend that will keep up a nice steady relationship. No drama or anything. And is willing to fight through the rough times for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just working and making my living. I also play guitar and bass. Love how i can be expressive in music..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mathematics. Playing Guitar. and showing my girl love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: divine comedy, Paradise Lost, Warriors Don't Cry
Movies: The Guyver, Step Brothers, Dark Knight, Up
Music: Queen, Led Zeppelin, Run DMC, Mac Dre, Journey, Simple Plan, Kool and the gang, KC and the sunshine band, Earth,Wind, and Fire, Giovanni Rios, Blink 182, Outkast, The Beegees, The Rolling Stones, The Who, Slayer, Marilyn Manson, Carlos Santana, Mistah FAB, Nump, Eminem
Food: pizza, chinese, and hispanic foods my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't do without many things. No use in listing six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my new project is gonna be. Also, which song to learn on guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually doing homework. Or hanging out with the buds. Hopefully spend it with my girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can spend my whole day locked in my room working on math problems.
Im looking for a queen of spades.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a chat or something.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!