Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therewillbebees

31 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I run, drive a Prius, I'm a teacher, I've usually got some manifestation of a beard going on, I shave my head, I coach, I've got a great announcer voice, I'm inflammable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lived in southern California for almost 3 years and it was awful.

I came back to Atlanta and that's where I'll be.

Teaching and coaching is what I do and what I am. Doing those well is very important to me. I love what I do.

So I just bought a house. What do I do with it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I run a lot and I'm good enough to beat almost all my friends, except for one guy who's a Marine, because that's what matters: beating your friends.

I'm good at playing the devil's advocate. I do it reflexively. I'm not arguing with you! I just like asking questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The left side of my mouth smiles first.

I have a short and loud laugh. Someone called it a guffaw once, which is close. I like laughing.

The frightening strength of my beard. It's like a tiger's jaws: fierce enough to crush bones, but gentle enough to pluck kittens from their beds without waking them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, Breakfast of Champions, & The Brothers Karamazov.

Movies: The Fifth Element, obviously. But I also like neo film noir (Brick, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang), smart comedies and off-beat stuff (Drop Dead Gorgeous, A Life Less Ordinary).

Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, sports.

Music: What season is it? Regular rotation includes hip-hop & indie rock. Last two concerts I caught were Titus Andronicus and Killer Mike at the Living Walls Conference.

Food: I prefer salty over sweet. No tolerance for sour stuff. I like food with texture. And beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify, The Atlantic, running through Atlanta, COFFEE, Home Depot, sitting down and reading for a few hours once a month (if that, unfortunately).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it'd be like to live abroad, in Paris probably.
Judging an entire nation's people by how their soccer team plays in the World Cup.
What to cook for dinner.
If I can put cream cheese on things that aren't bagels.
Why anyone would choose to live in the suburbs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty low key. Drinks here or there. Concert, or a show, or just hanging out in my house, figuring out what I don't know about it. I prefer day time adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually 5'9-1/2". Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's some festival/show/guerrilla art you want to check out in Atlanta. You think the Daily Show is genius. You want to have a few beers at a bar you've never been to. You know what do to with a house.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!