Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therex55213

21 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Er. I, uh, am... me?
Hi. I'm Tommy, manchild extraordinaire. I am a (currently) 21y/o male with a strong love for things he probably shouldn't.
I am a lover of science and imagination, and I hold a view of the world unlike any other (partially due to a select few disabilities, but I like to think it also has to do with my winning personality). I may not be the most predictable or reliable of people, but I keep finding myself one of the more accepting people in my immediate surroundings, albeit also one of the more selfish.
I have a habit of point to my negative qualities first as a preemptive red-flag system for onlookers. I am probably not who you're looking for, but maybe a good intermediary, friends are cool too y'know.
I think, s'what my notes say.

On an aside note, having been here for a bit now, it's kinda surreal that people even come by and look at my page, I never really thought of myself as that interesting or attractive.
It's weird, yo.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working my way through the school system to become a genetic engineer.
Currently just upgrading some marks and refreshing myself after a two year break, but nobody said getting back on the horse was a simple task.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty mediocre at all things art and writing, have a basic grasp of science and math, and, uh, am polite sometimes? These questions are hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
Colors, colors everywhere. Pins, hats, shirts, coats, acne, COLORS! I tend to stand out in a crowd. Not in the cool way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: House of Leaves. At the Mountains of Madness. Most Getter Robo manga. Narutaru. Bokurano. Uzumaki.

Movies: Alien. Aliens. Noroi: The Curse. Pacific Rim. Cabin in the Woods. Dark City.

Shows: TTGL. NGE. FLCL-fuck it, GAINAX, I love GAINAX. GAINAX, GAINAX, motherfucking GAINAX.
Heroes is a cool show too.

Music: Most things, tend to have a preference to metals or dance music, but like it best when mingling with other genres, especially swing. Not a big fan of soft rock, country, dubstep or rap, though exceptions do appear.

Food: I like meat, I like cheese, I like sweets and I like salts. Very little else.
The six things I could never do without
Air. Food. Water. Gravity. Heat. Organs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My morality. My mortality. My opinions on the things I like. Really fucking boring shit now that I think about it. Shit, I was thinking about that too, do I add that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with family/friends, usually D&D, although currently fridays are pokemon tabletop adventures night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been able to mourn for the death of lost friends and family for some time now. I dunno when it started, but it's a thing I'm just going to have to live with now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
oh god why would you do that to yourself.