Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theriddler90

24 M Ringgold, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Aaron. I am a tall, dark-haired giant with my head in the clouds. I move so fast I am the white Usain Bolt. Quick note, I am a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to advance my professional career. I am an smei active social media person. I like to stay in shape and increase my physical fitness. Like to go and hang out with people. Go outside a lot to experience the world around me. Just moved also so looking to meeting new people in the area. Also doing a lot of creative writing. And I am currently beardless. I also do have a full-time job and a car. So cash and transprotation is no problem.
I’m really good at
Making films. Writing. Being quick witted. Running. Humorous. Good Listener. Being supportive. Women like to snuggle with me, so I am good at that. I can aldo give out some good advice too (sometimes).
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard and how tall I am and my dark hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, Star Wars, August Burns Red, Cormac McCarthy books, Stargate.
I eat just about anything. My favorite foods though are turkey, pizza, bacon, hamburgers.
I have been reading a lot of comics also, so I am bit of a comic nerd. I read a lot of nerd stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Video games, computer, food, my beard, music, and films.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's happening right now. What new creative thing to work on next. Also how to make myself a better person. Trying to keep my room clean and writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Use to watch tv, especially Sci-fi when they played Stargate on fridays. But now I am working or playing video games or watching a movie. Sometimes I go out with friends , but Fridays are my relax day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am secertly an assassin in training and that I hate snakes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you just want to know me and have somebody stand up for you and protect you. And have someone to help you reach those top shelfs.