Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therockfisher

32 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I thought I put something here already - CURSES!
I would say I'm pretty laid back. I do like complaining about stuff, but I find that I am also a good listener. So if you enjoy complaining about stuff, maybe we can get together and complain.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working full time at a job that I thought I loved, but now looking into a career change, and/or starting my own business.
I’m really good at
I am known as someone with a great imagination - not sure if that is something I'm 'good' at but I can imagine it to be. I also would say I'm resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and Asian (well half actually) and I've been told that I'm funny. I hope they don't mean 'looking.'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favorite book would have to be 'Breakfast of Champions' by Kurt Vonnegut. I think because I read it in a time of my life where it was relevant (not so much now...if you read it you'd understand i guess). Favorite move is a tough one as I really enjoy movies and theres a lot of them. Maybe we can discuss this some time. I love most TV Shows that are on HBO (its not TV...) and I love cheeseburgers - I would drive 100 miles to a place that I heard has great Cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen. Water. My Liver...
uhm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things. I mentioned before I like complaining about stuff. I also think about what I need to do to make a career move. I enjoy day dreaming a lot - but these are a little personal. Perhaps I'll share them with you.
On a typical Friday night I am
This is embarrassing... I am usually watching a movie with my roomate - typically a terrible one that we make fun of. I really do need to get out more...which is probably why I'm on this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grill just about anything. That includes frozen pizza. Let's discuss it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You liked my profile, like my pic, enjoy movies, like being dragged off in the middle of the night to grab a cup of coffee at some crappy diner, talking all night on the phone, take road trips to try out a new burger or some joint I saw on Food Network, reading long run on sentences, a robot, have a sense of humor and possibly be as desperate as me. I'm not that desperate. Honest.