Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theros4

36 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm neither ordinary nor extraodinary. When I'm not surfing or working, I can be found writing about life, people, love, and society. Lying is not a word in my vocabulary. The most important things to me are family, love, nature, and truth. People who enjoy thought and thinking outside the box are friends in my book. Sarcasm, wit, and the courage to tell a joke even when you know no one will laugh are huge turn ons. I have many friends all over the country but only several I can call my brother or sister. The ocean is my source of sanity. Society is my source of insanity. Surfing in the rain, playing ice hockey, and taking long drives are all theraputic. Listening to a songwriter and the message they are trying to convey is just as important as the music itself. Hawaii is a way of life, not a destination and I miss it. Quality of life and time spent with loved ones is more important than working your life away. I am a treasure trove of useless information and a self storage container of usefull information. I like who I am and I am comfortable with being alone. I want someone to share my love with, not someone to take love from. Distance is something that love can overcome. Cockiness is easily confused with confidence and I am confident. I know who I am , who I want to be, and what kind of life I want to lead.

I am Intelligent, confident, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What is anyone doing with their life? I'm doing the best I can to stay healthy, have fun, find quality time, succeed in a career, love, live, and grow. Currently I am managing a restaurant, playing ice hockey in a local league as well as with a tournament team that travels all over the country, and spending down time with family, friends and working on my house. When the surf is good, I usually make time to spend a little one on one time with the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told growing up that you should choose for a career those things which you excel at. For me there are three things that I am really good at. Managing people in high paced environments, playing ice hockey, and finding my way around (reading maps). I've travelled the country extensively, I've played hockey in the minor leagues, and I currently manage people in a high paced environment. Truth to tell, I enjoy doing all three!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like the first features people usually notice about me are my eyes and my smile. My eyes are dark and dare I say "mysterious"... who knows... it's just what I've been told in the past. My smile is probably more genuine than attractive... though maybe one leads to the other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love far too many of each to mention all so here's a few: Authors: Robin Hobb Raymond Feist JRR Tolkien Charlotte Bronte James Fenimore Cooper Clive Cussler and many more.

Movies: The Hudsucker Proxy The Bourne movies Meatballs Definitely, Maybe Juno Clerks Youngblood Tombstone etc.

Foods: Burgers Pizza Pasta Veggies Bread Cheese you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family Love Friendship Challenge Activity Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, purpose, love, society, religion, philosophy, projects for the house, story ideas I'd like to write, recipes to cook, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You name it... it all depends on schedule, availabilty, mood, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows... what's private for some may not be private for others. You'll just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for new friends, someone to spend time with, want someone to talk to about whatever pleases you at the moment.