Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therunningturk

27 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my friend did this and it worked out shockingly well for him so I thought I'd give it a shot too: if you (or friends of yours of either gender) are looking for an place to live, I have an opening Dec 1 in my 2br apartment in Oakland, in Adams Point. Message me if you'd like to know more on that. This site already sorts for pretty similar people, so I imagine that would make for a compatible living situation too, and far more likely than dating since there is no algorithm for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a private distance running coach and get paid to teach kids how to build lego robots, along with training, certifying, supervising etc all the other teachers. I'm also working on my hours for becoming a Marriage and Family therapist in private practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running really far,, cooking, dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Phutureprimitive, Dimond Saints, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Slightly Stoopid, Fever Ray, The Knife, Tool, Nas, Talking Heads, Red Elvises, Dessa, The Head and the Heart, Pretty Lights...but really unless its Chinese opera or screaming death metal I probably like and listen to it at least sometimes

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Archer, House of Cards

Books: Catch-22, The Alchemist, Dune
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running or something active, cookies (as long as chocolate is involved), learning, music, nature, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
anything really...concerts, parties, working, random adventures with friends, or nothing in particular
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.