Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therynlyn

36 F Topeka, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to try new things and go new places but I'm not afraid to revisit old favorites whether it be books, food or adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do sales and customer service for a large local company. My long term goal is to be a clinical therapist. Towards that end I do crisis counseling a few hours a week and am taking classes starting this fall. I have a child who I have joint custody of and who I miss when I don't see every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self deprecating humor, not taking things too seiously, getting poson ivy, going out and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm approachable and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything you put in front of me from People magazine to scientific articles. I like interesting fiction with stories I haven't heard or perspectives I haven't considered. I keep rereading Bill Bryson, Dan Savage, Jennifer Crusie, Fred Vargas and whatever happens to be at hand.

I have a love for reality television, but not the trashy kind. I can't recognize a Kardashian or a member of Jersey Shore but I've seen every episode of the Glee Project and the Next Iron Chef.

My dad instilled a love of science fiction in me starting with classic Star Trek. I like Eureka, Sanctuary, Doctor Who, Torchwood, etc.

My favorite singer is Dar Williams. I have eclectic tastes but most often find myself listening to folk and bluegrass, that is when I don't have the radio tuned to NPR.

Lately I've been listening to Radio Lab and Moth podcasts while I work out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Family
4. Books
5. My phone
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big picture of my life and what impact I'm making in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed by 10:30.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book in person not so much on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine person with a desire to try new things and enjoy the simple things in life.