Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesarp

30 M Herndon, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Persian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 30-year-old working professional who lives in the Northern VA area. I'm Iranian and was born and raised in the DC area.. When i'm not busy working you'll usually find me hanging out with family or friends locally or around DC/Arlington, you know Happy Hours, local lounges or bars etc.. When I find time to get away from the area I also enjoy traveling and seeing new places.. I also regularly workout and try my best to stay in shape, I'm not a health nut, but I definitely try my best to live a healthy lifestyle. Even though I've lived in the area my entire life, I still enjoy exploring new places locally and discovering great venues to grab a bite, I use Groupon as my excuse to always try new types of foods...
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from GMU several years ago and recently completed my MBA. At this point in my life I'm working in the IT Security field, and always on the lookout for newer and more exciting opportunities to keep my work interesting, although I'm currently happy with my job..
I’m really good at
Making the most of my weekends and free time.. Looking forward to my next trip or adventure is always at the top of my priority list...
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a tough one.. Would it be my eyes or my smile? It's what I've received compliments on before.. How about you just tell me after you meet me..? I'm also the type of person that most people can get along with very easily.. That you can be the judge of..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies, specially comedy, thrillers or action movies. When i find time to watch TV, my favorite shows include The Office, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory and Seinfeld...
The six things I could never do without
my car, family, friends, iPhone, lint roller and gum... But def not in that order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how and where I'll see myself in it... I also like to plan vacations ahead of time do I can day dream and have some sort of getaway to always look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catchup with friends downtown, hangout locally or even relax at my place and watch a good movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you then it wouldn't be private anymore! Sorry!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your cute, take care of yourself, family-oriented, cultured, easy going and share common interests.. Or if you simply find something intriguing about me and want to know more...