Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theseainsideyou

37 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HSV positive seeking the same. I have the oral kind genitally. That does happen. I've had it since I was 17, and though I would maybe make an exception dating someone without it, I would prefer to date someone who does. That said, if you're in the same boat as me, don't hesitate to contact me. I'm using this as another avenue to other sites specifically for my situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in medicine and health. I teach others how to recover from chronic illness. Autoimmune diseases, digestive disorders, depression and cancer are my specialties. If you have something wrong with you, don't hesitate to write me. I'll tell you what I know in how to reverse it and help you find your way out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We all have potential and talents. I think we all have capability. I'm not special. But I'm unique. And I'm relentless in fighting for what I want and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine. People feel at ease and want to joke with frequently. I'm silly and I think they sense that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
There's a book called the Majesty of Calmness (it's a gem).
I like reading Emerson and Eckhart Tolle when in the mood.
I read for information more than pleasure or escape.

Music:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YE-set9z8H8

Movies: The Sea Inside, The Lives of Others, After the Wedding, Benny and Joon, Life is Beautiful, Edward Scissorhands, The Skin I Live In, Annie Hall, Moonrise Kingdom.

Food: i'm gluten-free. i love thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coconut oil
sunshine
fresh water
hugs
a bicycle or skateboard
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want out of my life experience and making it a reality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing bridge with the girls...teasing. Lame question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See above
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have kindness and depth to your soul. I'm not desperate, and I don't long for someone to accept me for my baggage. I know the right person for me won't bat an eye at my situation. Thankfully, I've never been turned down because of it, which is testament to my faith in humanity.
If you would like a real picture of me, please don't be shy about asking. If you're feeling real savvy, you can look for my 'other' profile on here. Or you could just ask me.
Beyond that, wish everyone all the best in their search. You will find what you're looking for, I promise. Just never give up on what it is you seek, despite the number of creeps you hear from on here. With everything worth having, there will be resistance. And in love, all the more so.