Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesedman

38 M North Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Colorado but raised right here in the beautiful SFV. I have a close group of friends (with room for more) and I am really close with my family. I consider myself a jack of all trades. It seems that whatever new thing I try, I do it well :)
I was a cook for a long time so I am a bit of a food snob. I really enjoy checking out new restaurants, traveling, (I just came back from a trip to South America), live shows, riding my bike, (especially at the beach or through down town), camping, hiking etc. I am pretty much up for anything outdoors. I am pretty adventurous too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as I can while working and starting a new business venture...or two...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, making friends, not getting lost, turning frowns upside down, fixing stuff, building stuff, and I am really good at just getting shit done. Whatever it is, I take care of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and the fact that I am just a really likeable guy. But I have heard a few others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Wow that's a tough one, there are so many. Me Talk Pretty One Day, Martian Chronicles, The Illustrated Man, Blood Meridian, The Catcher in The Rye, Celestine Prophecies, way too many to list. I like reading comedies and science fiction mostly but really just whatever grabs my attention.
MOVIES: True Romance, Snatch, American History X, Boondock Saints, Requiem For A Dream, No Country for Old Men, I have pretty wide range of taste.
SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Homeland, American Pickers, and The Ultimate Fighter.
MUSIC: Old School Punk, Classic Rock, Old School Rap, And really anything that has a good beat/great lyrics and makes you want to move or sing a long.
FOOD: My favorite food is Italian. But I am always up for trying new things. My serious weakness is anything with milk chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike
Music
Family
Friends
Ice Cream
BBQ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways that I can work less and have more free time so I can travel and do things that interest or inspire me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out riding my bike , or just hanging out with friends, a little gaming, or getting to watch my two little nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the smell of new shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know how awesome I am.