Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theshmit

29 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm backpacking in Africa for a few weeks ... Be sure to message me and I'll be so stoked to hear from you when I get back!! 👍😁

I am kinda serious about fitness and all things related. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy chillin - life is all about balance. I like live music, the outdoors and relaxing ... Haha. Idk, the usual stuff I guess?

I am a minimalist and a conservationist ... I could probably put a few things into the "the most private thing I'm willing to admit" section regarding my minimalism, haha.

Working to live ATM although my job is pretty cool, I am an engineer at an education company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job at a bay area start-up and have been there 5ish years. I'm trying to pay off all the loans I have and save for a rainy day.

If I'm not watching hulu, decompressing after a day at work, I'm probably lifting weights, spinning, reading about sport or cooking something healthy ... Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being analytical ... with everything. Being a thoughtful friend and going with the flow. I wish I could say I was good at running 50 miles, or powerlifting ... maybe one day, hahaha.

Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt ... Because I *always* walk backwards, lol.

I'm sarcastic. I can get loud ... Especially when drinking or telling an exciting story ... Haga
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I skip over this section ...

GO 9ERS!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good friend
exercise
going on adventures / the outdoors
a good night's sleep
string cheese
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Consumption ... and how I can do less of it. The multi-verse.

The future; permanent living arrangements; money.

Backpacking trips, vacation and nerdy lifting stuff, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a bad ass ... And going to bed early. I'll usually have a beer or two on Saturday!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, wear sundresses and have your shit together.

If you want to hike 200 miles with me ...