Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theshygirlie

24 F Fox River Grove, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Maggie. I am a fashion and accessories designer. I wish I was in the city but I'm trying to make the suburbs work for now. I can come across kind of quiet sometimes, but once I get over my initial shyness you will find out how big of a dork I am. I think self summaries are strange, never really know what to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BFA in fashion design and am currently freelancing for a major retailer as a jr. handbag designer. and loving it! I don't exactly know where I want to go with my career. But for now Im taking on whatever opportunities come at me and not saying no. So far its been working very well and I have been learning a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
marathoning shows on Netflix. making weird faces. hitting the snooze button too many times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Hitchhiker's Guide, TFIOS
TV: Doctor Who, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Bones, HIMYM, The IT Crowd, Merlin, Sherlock, Community, Firefly, Freaks and Geeks, Torchwood, The Office, Supernatural

Movies: Star Wars, Harry Potter, Mary and Max, The Secret of Kells, Once, anything Disney, any John Hughes movies, Moulin Rouge, the Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail

Music: a huge range here. I jump around between Flogging Molly, Mumford and Sons, Penguin Cafe Orchestra, Micheal Jackson, Queen, Frank Sinatra, Beach Boys, The Beatles.
Lately I've been getting into Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Watsky and Childish Gambino
I am also bad at updating my itunes, so you should suggest something new for me to listen to.

I like most foods, except sushi, I've tried it and its just not for me. I do like other cooked seafood though. I can always go for a burger too. and Mexican. and Italian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends most of the time. lately there has been a lot of karaoke. but sometimes its just a quiet night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely terrible handwriting. Pure chicken scratch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grab some coffee and chat