Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesink05

28 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty tech oriented person (despite what my outdated phone might suggest). I just started a new job at UH as one of their event tech people which I'm loving. I also do the same thing on the side for my church (paid) so I easily spend 6 days a week doing this stuff. But it's okay because I love it!

In terms of hobbies I'm up for trying most things but I'm not really into the bar/club scene. Concerts, museums, exhibits, etc. are all great so if any of those are your thing let's go! And of course the usual - gaming, listening to music, random youtube adventures, etc.

I do work out and stay pretty active and try to live pretty healthy overall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to make the live event industry my life's career. It makes me feel alive and it is always an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Live audio! It's what I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Bringing Down the House is probably my favorite book.
Movies - Heat, Gladiator, The Dark Knight, 300
Shows - This is something I'd like to do more of as recreation and not for work!!! Although, I do enjoy the work still. Or maybe this meant TV shows? I don't watch TV that often. Seinfeld is always really funny. I really like Futurama but I just find the episodes online when I want to watch them.
Music - Rock and Metal
Food - I love almost all foods and will try most anything. I also do a lot of cooking although it's usually really simple meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, technology, coffee, apples (I drink a lot of coffee and eat a lot of apples!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually some sort of entertainment related topic whether it be stories, games, music, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was extremely mischievous when I was a kid/teenager.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well I should probably message you. I guess I'm a little old fashioned in that regard! But you should message me back if my profile/message seems interesting to you!