Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theskeptical1

44 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty laid back guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. Such as movies, barbeque with family and friends and camping to name a few.
I am new to Oklahoma. Trying to learn my way around. Most days I feel good about where I'm at in life and try to stay positive. Not the easiest thing to do. We all have setbacks. I've had a few. Life is way to short to dwell on the negative and live in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Starting over. New town. New job. I moved here to be closer to my family. Trying to make new friends. Is it me or does it seem harder to do in this new technological era? 1000 social media sites and no one wants to actually talk to anyone else. Click like if you agree.
I’m really good at
Depends on who you ask. I have been told I am a great kisser. I have a better than average memory. What that means is my head is full of useless trivia. I love knowing things about everything I can. If I dont know it I google it. Music triva. I know shit about most rock bands. The good memory thing comes in handy sometimes. I am a constant smart ass. I joke about everything. I want you to laugh. I want you to be happy. If I'm not picking on you then I probably dont like you. Or I'm just tired at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet. People tend to think I am in a bad mood. That's not the case. I just don't talk much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a wide variety of books. I like action comedy and horror/suspense movies. I mostly listen to rock. Favorite food is barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
My phone
Movies
Yea I know that's not 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a guy like me can make a better life for himself. What I can do to find a woman that wants me for me. Not how much money I make, or what kind of car I drive. If you are looking for money I'm not your guy.

So, I know first hand money isn't everything. That being said if you are looking for someone that knows how to treat a woman I'm your guy.

I could go on but I'm not always the best at putting my thoughts in to words, so I would probably just cause mass confusion. If you think you can get passed some of the not so positive things I've said here and want to get to know me a little better you know what to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on many things. Most Friday or Saturday night I like to find a place that has good music. Live, dj or just good stuff off the jukebox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being alone at night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are looking for friendship based relationship. I'm not looking to get married. Lets just have fun. Hang out. Nothing forced or fake. Let things be whatever they will be. If we hit it off and something develops that's great. But if we only become good friends that is equally good.