Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesloose

32 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, here goes... I am an east coast boy through and through but I've been living on the left coast recently. I am fun loving, boisterous and a little (by that I mean a lot) nerdy. I rarely dance with the devil in the pale moon light (do you know that quote?) I enjoy most sports, only really follow one. I am game to try anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the "double life" of a day job and personal projects. Looking for someone to explore and laugh with... not always in that order. Let's go do something fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, drinking coffee, scuba diving, discussing topics of interest, exploring, living, and I've been know to cut a rug or two... by that I mean dance, not Textile work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stuff... And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Books are great. I love read books. I not read long time. Do you recommend any good book?
Movies/TV:
I have an unnatural love of cinema and enjoy all kinds of movies. I enjoy most comedic TV. Currently big fan of Archer, New Girl, and Brooklyn Nine Nine. I will give any show a chance (I even watched 3 episodes of Revolution before giving up).
Music:
Musically I tend to listen to artists/bands more than styles so it's all over the place.
Food:
I am down to try any food. No really, wanna go eat at a place that your sister's hair dresser recommended I'm down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Music, Movies, Dance, Laughter, Coffee, and the ability to parallel park.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current state of our impact on the global market for the extinction of plastic keyboards... and movie ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chances are I'm writing or making plans for an upcoming shoot, so please, lets go be social! I do love to drink beer, laugh and dance. Not necessarily in that order.. or together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open to any questions. Really, I don't hide a lot about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have fun and a great time adventuring while listening to me say inappropriate things! No, really. Not rude or crass mind you, just unfiltered. Its like a gift really.