Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesoulechick

24 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, I'll try to make this short and sweet.

I am female. This means I can be crazy sometimes. Shocking.

I feel like I don't always make a great first impression, but once I warm up to someone, I am funny, sweet, and endearing.

I also can be very brash and more often than not, I am one of the guys.

I care for people more than I should, and always put my heart out there, even after time after time of getting it trampled on. I love large. I'm a helpless romantic that will never give up on the dream of finding my soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a house in the city. I work full time for a home security company.

I have my shit together, and wouldn't expect any less from the man I would be with.
I’m really good at
Listening to people's problems.
Making people smile.
Doing my eye make up, haha.
Cooking, when I'm in the mood.
Being a complete and utter dork =)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, eyes, or smile.

Or maybe my badonkadonk hahaha...but seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have favorites for anything right now, except food haha. Buffalo chicken, yum.

I love all different kinds of movies and music, and honestly don't read much.
The six things I could never do without
In no specific order
1. My family/friends
2. My car
3. My job
4. My cell phone
5. My bed
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my family. What our generations grandkids are going to be like, because kids now a days can be pretty awful haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is different. I honestly don't mind spending the night in, but am never apposed to going out and doing stuff!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a not so secret online deal website shopping addiction

Every time I see "Doesn't want kids" on guys' profiles, it breaks my heart a little bit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me from what my profile has to say, and you don't smoke!

Also, if you have a wonderfully dry, sarcastic sense of humor. It's so sexy!