Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thesweeteststar

28 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much I've yet to experience in life, looking for that special someone to share it with in all of it's ups and downs! I am an easy going girl, and love to try new things!

I love going for walks and hikes. Day trips are always fun, whether it's to the zoo, the science centre or some obscure place in rural Alberta. I am usually not one for going to clubs, but do enjoy the odd drink at a pub! Sometimes though, nothing beats cuddling up to a movie at home!

My friends and family are very important to me - especially my son. He is 2 years old and the light of my life! I also love my job, I work as an animal health technologist at an animal shelter. Working at the shelter can be very difficult, but the good days outweigh the bad and it is very rewarding work.

I am looking for a partner to start a new chapter with--someone to grow with and learn from. Family is important to me, and I hope it is for you too! A strong sense of humor is always a bonus!:)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an animal health technician at an animal shelter. There is no better feeling in the world than having a sick or injured animal come in and helping to heal it. :)

Other than that, really I am just trying to enjoy all that life has to offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in my car, being a goof, hiking up scree..I'm sure there's more, you'll just have to find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, where to start! I love books, hard to define a favorite! The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo was good, so was Water for Elephants. The movies were both meh...I recently saw Cloud Atlas in theatres and loved the movie so that is next in line to read (movie was good, book must be even better!)

Favorite tv shows are Sons of Anarchy, Lost, and love documentaries of all sorts.

I love music, and will listen to almost anything (yes, even country). I love raw, acoustic sounds like John Mayer and Jason Mraz (their older live music is amazing!). I also like Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rufus Wainwright, really liking the Neighbourhood lately.

I can't really pick a favorite movie, but Up was pretty great. Bit of a tearjerker though! I'll watch basically anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love going out for karaoke. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a conversation, bonus points if you are awesome.:)