Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thetabyo

21 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a student living day by day, trying to make it in this hard world. I want to make a lasting difference on this place and I'm determined to leave it better than I found it! I'm a big believer of "paying it forward."
I'm a huge science fiction nerd so you can bet I love comic books and video games too :P if you have a recommendation for something science fictiony, then I'd love to hear it!
Besides all my nerdy qualities, i like to do outdoor things too! Soccer is my absolute favorite sport! I play Right Winger and watch my favorite team play every game! I also like to go out to run, watch movies, or just stay in and enjoy some relaxation with my netflix :P
I'm a big astronomy nerd, so big that my favorite spot in LA is the Griffith Observatory :) I know a lot of the main constellations out there and I'm always craving to learn more about what's out there in those dark skies!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm a student worker and I'm currently attending UCLA. I recently got promoted to supervisor so that's pretty cool,i guess :) I plan on becoming a science teacher after I graduate but that's a while away so you never know what might happen. If you want to know anything more about me, feel free to leave me a message!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things! Seriously, give me anything and I'll fix it for you haha
I also like to think I'm a pretty good driver as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do read occasionally. My favorite book is "The Once and Future King." If you've read that, you automatically get an A+ in my book :)

Shows: My favorite is Doctor Who and Scrubs :) Then it's Breaking Bad and Supernatural coming in right after!
Sidenote: Kyle XY and Chuck are massively underrated shows. They're on Netflix if you want to give them a shot!

Movies: I'm a huge movie buff so if you want to talk movies, then I'd be glad to discuss them with you! I would have to say my favorite is probably Forrest Gump

Music: Indie is my go-to genre with Country following right after but Taylor Swift will always hold a place in my heart<3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
Hope
Music
Internet
My Running shoes

Probably in that order haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how school will pan out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working, sadly:P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to :)
I've lived in/near LA my whole life and I love it out here! I don't believe I'll ever fully explore LA but I'd like to try! Finding someone to go along with me would be pretty cool :)