Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a fan of the whole self-summary, so I'll try my best here. I'm a pretty light-hearted, open, and easy-going person. There's too much drama in life as it is, and I really don't see any reason to actively seek it out. As people, I think we should all try to co-exist and learn from each other as much as possible. Our differences are what make us unique and awesome individuals. If everyone was the same, life would be incredibly uninteresting.

Personally I like to stay active, travel, learn, and grow. I enjoy cooking, painting, the gym, snowboarding, and many other things. I feel trying to label and define it all takes away from the substance that makes me who I am. If you've got any questions, feel free to ask! Let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accomplishing any goal that I set for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got an incredibly positive demeanor, and I'm almost always smiling. Or perhaps my eyes? I don't know, you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to all of the following things. Just ask about any of it and I would be glad to share! There's just too much to write here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A positive attitude
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to constantly learn and grow from day-to-day, and how to become the best me I can be. Treating others well, if not better than I treat myself. Being appreciative of the smalls things, but the big things as well... appreciative of everything. Oh, and how to just enjoy life in general and live in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, doing something enjoyable most likely. There's not really a typical Friday night, so it's kind of hard to say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'd rather not admit something private willingly here. Just ask me if you want to know something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a great person searching for other great people.