Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thetravelinguy

27 San Jose, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! About me I love to travel. I've gone all over Europe and I want to go through Asia, South America, and Africa.

I graduated from SJSU majoring in Public Relations and now I'm currently working for a tech company, that is about car personalization.

My two goals in life, ride my motorcycle from Europe to China and India using the old silk road. And my 2nd goal is to become a scuba diver instructor. I don't have much family, so I'm not really family oriented.

I'm very goal oriented I joined the Marine Corps to become an FBI agent those goals are obviously old, but I am willing to move heaven and hell to achieve what I want.

I figure I'll mention some hobbies and things that i'm interested in: Books, I love them, not novels or non-fiction but books based on people or different situations around the world like the Gaza/Israel thing but the effect on the people. I love the rags to riches real life story. Then keeping with people but like key historical people, Genghis Khan, Marcus Aurelius, Caligula, Alexander the Great. If you have any suggestions shoot them my way.

I'm a beach bum all the way. Key goal in life is to become a Scuba Instructor and open up my own Scuba shop.

So I'm learning appreciate technology more and more so I'm getting into photography, I don't need models more I need to go to Yosemite and take some pictures on the motorcycle.
Anyways if you have any questions ask them, I am a literal open book ask me anything and I promise to respond to any question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can get caught up in the daily grind of life, you know, work ten hours a day, hit the gym then fall asleep. Then there are times when I just let loose and go crazy. Why because it is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
Music
Praise the Sun God
Laptop
It looks like I'm doomed if I don't put electricity, unless I have a solar panel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What your thinking and what the rest of the people are thinking. A lot of my friends say I should be a Sociology Major because i'm always thinking about ways we can solve the worlds problems.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to travel like to talk about politics or social problems send me a line.