Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thetreetrunk

38 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i R smrt. me like to make pretty pictures. bad people are bad. smiling is fun :)

I am facetious, full of wit, and a trickster god
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am... uh... um... wait, what was the question? God I'm tired. Is that a pimple on my ass? No, don't type that, I'm kidding! See what happens when you have somebody else type for you? This was not a well-planned out idea. Okay... stop! Seriously, it's not funny anymore! Why have you bound me to this chair and forced me to watch you do this? Okay, seriously, don't write that. I'm drunk. Oh wait, I'm at work, that's probably not a good thing... am I working right now? This is getting long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wouldn't you like to know, you dirty girl you :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My elbows. Yep defiantly my elbows. Well maybe my kidney.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My motorcycle 2. Art, and the means to make it 3. Fun books to read, I could do without text books for a while 4. Traveling, I need adventure once in a while 5. Movies, good or bad, I like going to watch them 6. Family & Friends, they make all of the other stuff better
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
( . )( . ) and ( v ) and : ) [in that order]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fortunately, Friday nights I�m working with great team members, in a fun environment that allows me to grow as a person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I�m not taking this very seriously :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can guess the answer to this psychic question�