Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theundeadchrist

30 M Charleston, WV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
one thing about me, i am a mountain boy, born and raised in the hills of west by god virginia, and i like my women like i like my roads curvy, im a big teddy bear like guy i like to cuddle , especially in the winter, i produce a lot of body heat so that kinda saves on the heating bill if i stay in bed all winter, i love to cook, though i get complaints that i make food to hot for other people to eat, i love salt, i don't cook with it though cause not everyone loves it like i do, im only gonna live once might as well enjoy myself while im here right?
i play video games, i collect magic the gathering cards, and im a huge nerd, but nerds make the best lovers, cause we wont stop till our partners are satisfied, i enjoy sex, not gonna lie, what person would say they didn't like sex, but i wont have sex with someone right away, i cant do it, not in my nature.

I am a gothic punk, a nerd, and a father
What I’m doing with my life
learning bass,and the bodhran. got my GED, tried to do the whole college thing, but found out it was exactly like high school, i hated high school, alot of useless papers, and no real exchange of ideas, i am idea driven, i do better when i am sharing ideas, and looking up information, than i ever would be writing papers on some subject that i dont even care about, but have to take because its part of my major.... so in so many words fuck a whole bunch of college.
I’m really good at
making the bass sound almost good, playing halo, and WoW finding information online, am a decent troll, and apparently listening to problems
The first things people usually notice about me
my gut, or my eyes, they are kinda intense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: noctunicon.
Lamb: the gospel according to biff jesus' childhood pal, the stupidest angelanything having to do with the occult, star wars, star trek, dnd, ( 1st through 3rd edition, 4th edition is dnd for idiots) Black Dagger Brotherhood The Hollows Series
Movies: serinity Avengers Thor Ghost Rider

TV Shows: FireflyDestination Truth Lost Tapes

Music: Metalrappunkmost anything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and wondering what im going to do with my life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to, or you found something interesting in my profile lol