Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thevoice231

28 F Muskegon, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the mother of 2 year old twin girls, a recent graduate of a MBA with emphasis in marketing, I come from stong family values and lots of love. I enjoy reading, dancing, shopping, spending quality time with my lil ones, and relaxing( which is rare with twins lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an international marketing consultant. I am looking forward to exploring other opportunities that better fit my skillset
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking! I also enjoying baking and cake decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people always notice about me is my smile. I'm always getting compliments on it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coldest winter ever, a time to kill, what's love got to do with it.... Many more favourites but i can't remember right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, phone, chocolate, coffee, vision, ... I'll get back to you on number 6
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pizza and movies at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very up front. Not many things are private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a good, intelligent conversation, and If you aren't into playing games, please contact me